In need of black boots

It’s Fall, and even here in Los Angeles, that means boot season! I’m in need of a great pair of black boots, as my current pair have lasted a few years and are pretty grubby looking. I love riding boots, and I’m torn between getting a flat pair or a medium chunky heel. Here are some that I love.

From L to R: Mix No. 6 Turly Boot,  Aldo ‘Monforte Buckle’ Boot,  Mia Pali Riding Boot,  Diba Combat Over the Knee Boot,  Frye ‘Mimi’ Boot, Steven by Steve Madden ‘Woper’ Boot, Etienne Aigner Codona Riding Boot,  REPORT ‘Saco’ Boot

3 Comments

Filed under Fashion

3 responses to “In need of black boots

  1. Marnie

    I love the Mix No. 6 boot, the Diba boot but I’m not sure I like that it goes over your knee, and the Etienne Aigner Codona best. Frye and Steven are great brands, and I like chunky heels but some of those boots definitely have higher heels and it depends what you need more. Higher you can obviously dress up more, but lower heels are more comfy!

    • Tee

      I know I can’t decide if I want heels or flats! If I get a heel it won’t be super high, and I’m liking the stacked heels which are supposed to be comfier.

  2. Pingback: 10 shoes every woman should own | She writes, bites, and window shops

Leave a Reply

