Express Holiday Gift Guide

Express just released its Holiday Gift Guide so I thought I’d share my picks. One great thing about Express is that they have something for everyone’s budget.

Stocking Stuffers for Under $30

Sparkles and sequins are always a must for the holiday season. And I just love the envelope wristlet – so cute and classy.

Gifts Under $50

If I still lived in Boston I would definitely have those faux fur earmuffs on my wish list!

Gifts Over $50

The faux fur jacket is so old Hollywood – love it!

For the Men In Your Life

6 Comments

Filed under Fashion

6 responses to “Express Holiday Gift Guide

  1. I’m kind of shocked by how much I love the stuff from Express right now… so much fun sparkle!!!

  2. The black and silver sparkly dress is perfect. Just in time for New Years Eve!

Leave a Reply

